Some Updates

September 29, 2008

I updated the cast of characters page to reflect some of the new students who have joined PKFS, and to fill in some of the blanks for SKFS and OKFS.

Also, there’s quite a bit of drama waiting to happen at PKFS involving some of the new students, and I wouldn’t be able to talk about it without an updated list of names. Over the past two or so years, Pug has assembled her own little clique among the girls in the school. I’ve long had the feeling that it’s a firecracker just waiting for a spark to ignite it. With Sparky’s recent inclusion into the clique, I have a bad feeling about it all. I’m not going to make baseless accusations; it could just end up being a stupid high school thing despite almost all of the women being well beyond the high school phase. But I’ve seen some disturbing behavior coming from some of the other members over the past several days in response to an incident between Sparky and Shorty. I guess I’ll just have to cross my fingers and hope for the best.

I just realized my post “Green Bamboo Snake” is gone. I wrote it up, hit “publish” and it isn’t that the action didn’t go through, but the post got into the system with no content. This sucks.

Leave a Reply

